We operate our Soccer Centre Clinics at local schools in a number of Auckland-wide locations.

 

Auckland Central:


Waikaraka Park, Onehunga (Mondays)

Term 3:

Commencing Monday 24th July (Monday 25th September)

Time:

4.30pm – 5.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)

Term 4:

Commencing Monday 16th October (Monday 11th December)

Time:

4.30pm – 5.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Mount Eden Normal Primary School (Tuesdays)

Term 3:

Commencing Tuesday 25th July (Tuesday 26th September)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)

Term 4:

Commencing Tuesday 17th October (Tuesday 12th December)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Epsom Normal Primary School  (Wednesdays)

Term 3:

Commencing Wednesday 26th July (Wednesday 27th September)

Time:

3.30pm – 4.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)

Term 4:

Commencing Wednesday 18th October (Wednesday 13th December)

Time:

3.30pm – 4.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Stonefields School  (Wednesdays)

Term 4:

Commencing Wednesday 18th October (Wednesday 13th December)

Time:

3.30pm – 4.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Meadowbank Primary School  (Thursdays)

Term 3:

Commencing Thursday 27th July (Thursday 28th September)

Time:

3.30pm – 4.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)

Term 4:

Commencing Thursday 19th October (Thursday 14th December)

Time:

3.30pm – 4.30pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


WPSS Saturday Soccer – Venue TBC

Term 4:

Commencing Saturday 20th October (Saturday 16th December)

Time:

9.00am – 10.00am

North Shore:


Allen Hill Stadium, Devonport (Monday)

Term 4:

Commencing Monday 16th October (Monday 11th December)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Milford Primary School (Mondays)

Term 3:

Commencing Monday 24th July (Monday 25th September)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)

Term 4:

Commencing Monday 16th October (Monday 11th December)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


Albany Venue (Tuesdays) [ Caribbean Drive]

Term 3:

Commencing Tuesday 25th July (Tuesday 26th September)

Times:

3.45pm – 4.45pm (5 – 8 Year olds) &

5.00pm – 6.00pm (9 – 12 Year olds)

Term 4:

Commencing Tuesday 17th October (Tuesday 12th December)

Time:

3.45pm – 4.45pm (5 – 8 Year olds) &

5.00pm – 6.00pm (9 – 12 Year olds)


Bayswater Park, Bayswater (Friday)

Term 3:

Commencing Friday 28th July (Friday 29 September)

Time:

4.00pm – 5.00pm (5 – 12 year old boys and girls)


 

 

More info

What to bring:

  • Players to wear WPSS Shirt
  • Bring a Football
  • Water Bottle
  • Snack
  • Rain Jacket

Cost:

$150 (Includes WPSS Shirt for first time Registrations)

[Additional WPSS Shirts can be ordered from Clubhub for $20]

For additional questions, please contact Andrew Milne

Register