WPSS directors, staff and players up for awards

WPSS elite school directors, players and coaching staff feature in the latest New Zealand Football nominations for the 2018 awards dinner.

The nominations reflect a stellar effort in 2017 and sees WPSS represented across 3 different categories:

Coach of the year – Hiroshi Miyazawa
Mens player of the year – Jo Dawkins
Mens team of the year – Onehunga Sports mens team (Miyazawa, Dawkins and WPSS elite school staff + players)

The nominations are recognition for years of hard work and dedication to the cause both on and off the pitch.

Good luck to everyone involved.

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *

Email *